A Year of Decisions and Revisions

Welcome to my first post!  2013 -14 has been an exciting year for me. I have written three children’s stories so far since my inspiration at the New Jersey Association of School Librarians conference in  December of 2012, where I met old and new writing friends. Nonfiction stories are usually what inspire me as a writer, but as a children’s librarian any good book that inspires a love for reading, be it picture book, historical fiction, novel or poetry is fine!  I have started this blog to write about my life as both librarian and writer and hope some of the posts will inspire you, my readers, to find a good book or your voice as a writer too!

believe2

Leave a Reply

